MONDAY PORKAS RESULTS
DateResult
Monday , 15 July 2024 4 6 1 3
Monday , 08 July 2024 8 0 9 6
Monday , 01 July 2024 3 0 9 2
Monday , 24 June 2024 0 1 8 2
Monday , 17 June 2024 1 6 9 7
Monday , 10 June 2024 6 7 5 0
Monday , 03 June 2024 1 0 2 4
Monday , 27 May 2024 3 7 4 1
Monday , 20 May 2024 4 0 6 9
Monday , 13 May 2024 8 6 6 2
Monday , 06 May 2024 2 1 3 5
Monday , 29 April 2024 2 4 0 8
Monday , 22 April 2024 8 3 5 9
Monday , 15 April 2024 6 4 8 9
Monday , 08 April 2024 9 5 9 9
Monday , 01 April 2024 0 9 2 8
Monday , 25 March 2024 2 8 6 7
Monday , 18 March 2024 6 4 8 3
Monday , 11 March 2024 1 2 6 4
Monday , 04 March 2024 6 6 7 1
Monday , 26 February 2024 9 5 4 5
Monday , 19 February 2024 2 6 8 1
Monday , 12 February 2024 8 3 2 7
Monday , 05 February 2024 0 1 3 1
Monday , 29 January 2024 0 6 6 4
Monday , 22 January 2024 9 4 2 7
Monday , 15 January 2024 0 3 7 8
Monday , 08 January 2024 3 6 4 2
Monday , 01 January 2024 3 4 7 7
Monday , 25 December 2023 3 6 0 8
Monday , 18 December 2023 6 3 1 2
Monday , 11 December 2023 3 7 6 1
Monday , 04 December 2023 3 0 0 0
Monday , 27 November 2023 4 2 0 8
Monday , 20 November 2023 1 1 4 6
Monday , 13 November 2023 9 0 1 7
Monday , 06 November 2023 5 5 7 8
Monday , 30 October 2023 2 9 6 4
Monday , 23 October 2023 4 5 7 6
Monday , 16 October 2023 8 7 9 6
Monday , 09 October 2023 4 5 6 3
Monday , 02 October 2023 0 5 2 4
Monday , 25 September 2023 5 0 1 7
Monday , 18 September 2023 4 6 8 8
Monday , 11 September 2023 1 0 6 9
Monday , 04 September 2023 3 6 0 8
Monday , 28 August 2023 2 7 5 8
Monday , 21 August 2023 5 1 3 0
Monday , 14 August 2023 2 6 1 6
Monday , 07 August 2023 5 1 6 3
Monday , 31 July 2023 5 3 8 1
Monday , 24 July 2023 6 4 6 1
Monday , 17 July 2023 7 9 7 0
Monday , 10 July 2023 4 3 6 9
Monday , 03 July 2023 4 1 3 2
Monday , 26 June 2023 5 4 0 0
Monday , 19 June 2023 3 7 6 9
Monday , 12 June 2023 1 7 3 7
Monday , 05 June 2023 3 7 6 9
Monday , 29 May 2023 7 4 6 9
Monday , 22 May 2023 7 7 6 1
Monday , 15 May 2023 6 8 6 9
Monday , 08 May 2023 4 0 3 7
Monday , 01 May 2023 7 9 4 4
Monday , 24 April 2023 8 7 0 3
Monday , 17 April 2023 7 6 9 9
Monday , 10 April 2023 3 0 7 2
Monday , 03 April 2023 0 6 1 1
Monday , 27 March 2023 1 2 3 0
Monday , 20 March 2023 1 2 4 3
Monday , 13 March 2023 7 9 6 7
Monday , 06 March 2023 9 6 4 3
Monday , 27 February 2023 8 4 6 0
Monday , 20 February 2023 8 8 7 0
Monday , 13 February 2023 0 6 2 0
Monday , 06 February 2023 9 0 6 2
Monday , 30 January 2023 3 5 8 5
Monday , 23 January 2023 1 6 0 3
Monday , 16 January 2023 4 5 2 6
Monday , 09 January 2023 0 1 3 9
Monday , 02 January 2023 7 9 9 4
Monday , 26 December 2022 7 4 5 6
Monday , 19 December 2022 2 7 9 0
Monday , 12 December 2022 1 2 3 2
Monday , 05 December 2022 8 5 4 4
Monday , 28 November 2022 9 2 8 8
Monday , 21 November 2022 1 3 9 4
Monday , 14 November 2022 5 8 6 9
Monday , 07 November 2022 0 2 7 5
Monday , 31 October 2022 9 1 6 2
Monday , 24 October 2022 5 0 4 3
Monday , 17 October 2022 0 4 3 0
Monday , 10 October 2022 5 9 6 9
Monday , 03 October 2022 0 6 5 0
Monday , 26 September 2022 9 2 0 0
Monday , 19 September 2022 3 8 0 0
Monday , 12 September 2022 0 3 7 2
Monday , 05 September 2022 2 2 4 5
Monday , 29 August 2022 2 9 8 2
Monday , 22 August 2022 5 7 2 4