MONDAY PORKAS RESULTS
DateResult
Monday , 19 November 2018 8 0 6 9
Monday , 12 November 2018 8 4 1 9
Monday , 05 November 2018 0 4 8 6
Monday , 29 October 2018 9 1 3 2
Monday , 22 October 2018 8 5 6 9
Monday , 15 October 2018 7 3 0 3
Monday , 08 October 2018 2 1 3 6
Monday , 01 October 2018 0 0 3 6
Monday , 24 September 2018 5 4 3 4
Monday , 17 September 2018 3 5 7 7
Monday , 10 September 2018 1 3 8 1
Monday , 03 September 2018 9 1 6 8
Monday , 27 August 2018 9 1 0 3
Monday , 20 August 2018 2 0 3 8
Monday , 13 August 2018 4 5 1 1
Monday , 06 August 2018 2 5 1 9
Monday , 30 July 2018 6 9 5 7
Monday , 23 July 2018 0 2 7 3
Monday , 16 July 2018 5 4 0 2
Monday , 09 July 2018 3 1 6 1
Monday , 02 July 2018 3 2 5 4
Monday , 25 June 2018 6 1 0 7
Monday , 18 June 2018 7 1 0 2
Monday , 11 June 2018 5 9 8 4
Monday , 04 June 2018 6 0 5 8
Monday , 28 May 2018 2 8 3 6
Monday , 21 May 2018 2 8 0 3
Monday , 14 May 2018 3 6 9 5
Monday , 07 May 2018 5 2 1 8
Monday , 30 April 2018 1 6 0 3
Monday , 23 April 2018 9 0 7 4
Monday , 16 April 2018 9 0 6 2
Monday , 09 April 2018 9 1 5 0
Monday , 02 April 2018 7 4 3 2
Monday , 26 March 2018 3 2 6 6
Monday , 19 March 2018 8 8 3 4
Monday , 12 March 2018 9 3 2 3
Monday , 05 March 2018 0 4 5 4
Monday , 26 February 2018 5 5 1 2
Monday , 19 February 2018 8 9 2 7
Monday , 12 February 2018 6 8 5 2
Monday , 05 February 2018 9 1 7 4
Monday , 29 January 2018 0 1 3 4
Monday , 22 January 2018 6 5 1 6
Monday , 15 January 2018 0 5 2 1
Monday , 08 January 2018 6 8 0 3
Monday , 01 January 2018 4 2 6 3
Monday , 25 December 2017 6 2 4 9
Monday , 18 December 2017 1 6 7 5
Monday , 11 December 2017 9 2 1 6
Monday , 04 December 2017 7 9 4 3
Monday , 27 November 2017 2 7 1 4
Monday , 20 November 2017 7 7 2 5
Monday , 13 November 2017 1 7 2 8
Monday , 06 November 2017 5 2 1 8
Monday , 30 October 2017 0 8 8 7
Monday , 23 October 2017 9 4 6 6
Monday , 16 October 2017 4 6 1 0
Monday , 09 October 2017 5 7 9 6
Monday , 02 October 2017 2 3 1 8
Monday , 25 September 2017 2 1 0 0
Monday , 18 September 2017 4 4 4 1
Monday , 11 September 2017 5 5 7 4
Monday , 04 September 2017 8 6 7 1
Monday , 28 August 2017 6 3 7 0
Monday , 21 August 2017 0 4 6 3
Monday , 14 August 2017 7 0 2 4
Monday , 07 August 2017 2 4 5 7
Monday , 31 July 2017 7 1 1 1
Monday , 24 July 2017 2 0 5 4
Monday , 17 July 2017 7 2 9 6
Monday , 10 July 2017 0 0 7 9
Monday , 03 July 2017 2 2 0 6
Monday , 26 June 2017 3 5 9 6
Monday , 19 June 2017 2 7 6 7
Monday , 12 June 2017 7 7 9 2
Monday , 05 June 2017 5 9 8 6
Monday , 29 May 2017 1 9 0 7
Monday , 22 May 2017 4 8 7 3
Monday , 15 May 2017 7 8 2 1
Monday , 08 May 2017 1 3 9 4
Monday , 01 May 2017 5 0 2 7
Monday , 24 April 2017 6 7 5 9
Monday , 17 April 2017 0 9 1 6
Monday , 10 April 2017 6 4 0 2
Monday , 03 April 2017 1 0 7 8
Monday , 27 March 2017 5 4 9 3
Monday , 20 March 2017 9 2 4 1
Monday , 13 March 2017 8 3 8 0
Monday , 06 March 2017 1 2 4 9
Monday , 27 February 2017 5 3 0 1
Monday , 20 February 2017 4 8 9 8
Monday , 13 February 2017 6 1 2 5
Monday , 06 February 2017 2 8 6 0
Monday , 30 January 2017 5 6 9 4
Monday , 23 January 2017 7 3 1 6
Monday , 16 January 2017 1 2 0 7
Monday , 09 January 2017 8 5 0 2
Monday , 02 January 2017 7 4 6 8
Monday , 26 December 2016 5 4 9 9