WEDNESDAY PORKAS RESULTS
DateResult
Wednesday , 11 July 2018 6 9 3 5
Wednesday , 04 July 2018 1 4 7 8
Wednesday , 27 June 2018 0 3 6 2
Wednesday , 20 June 2018 7 4 1 3
Wednesday , 13 June 2018 2 6 6 7
Wednesday , 06 June 2018 9 5 6 9
Wednesday , 30 May 2018 1 8 5 6
Wednesday , 23 May 2018 1 3 8 2
Wednesday , 16 May 2018 1 4 0 4
Wednesday , 09 May 2018 6 3 2 3
Wednesday , 02 May 2018 2 9 1 6
Wednesday , 25 April 2018 6 3 6 0
Wednesday , 18 April 2018 9 8 0 5
Wednesday , 11 April 2018 6 9 0 5
Wednesday , 04 April 2018 6 6 0 4
Wednesday , 28 March 2018 7 6 0 4
Wednesday , 21 March 2018 6 3 8 7
Wednesday , 14 March 2018 3 6 4 5
Wednesday , 07 March 2018 4 3 4 1
Wednesday , 28 February 2018 3 2 1 7
Wednesday , 21 February 2018 0 2 3 4
Wednesday , 14 February 2018 7 2 4 1
Wednesday , 07 February 2018 7 7 0 3
Wednesday , 31 January 2018 5 8 1 7
Wednesday , 24 January 2018 1 7 4 0
Wednesday , 17 January 2018 9 6 2 5
Wednesday , 10 January 2018 1 9 0 8
Wednesday , 03 January 2018 3 4 9 0
Wednesday , 27 December 2017 9 8 7 1
Wednesday , 20 December 2017 2 0 8 1
Wednesday , 13 December 2017 3 1 8 9
Wednesday , 06 December 2017 3 7 2 6
Wednesday , 29 November 2017 5 8 4 2
Wednesday , 22 November 2017 0 9 6 8
Wednesday , 15 November 2017 2 7 7 1
Wednesday , 08 November 2017 2 4 7 5
Wednesday , 01 November 2017 9 7 3 5
Wednesday , 25 October 2017 8 6 9 2
Wednesday , 18 October 2017 0 1 0 3
Wednesday , 11 October 2017 8 4 0 1
Wednesday , 04 October 2017 0 3 8 0
Wednesday , 27 September 2017 8 0 3 7
Wednesday , 20 September 2017 3 0 0 2
Wednesday , 13 September 2017 2 4 1 9
Wednesday , 06 September 2017 5 6 3 9
Wednesday , 30 August 2017 7 9 8 4
Wednesday , 23 August 2017 3 1 2 7
Wednesday , 16 August 2017 4 5 8 2
Wednesday , 09 August 2017 5 2 2 9
Wednesday , 02 August 2017 1 0 7 8
Wednesday , 26 July 2017 4 1 6 9
Wednesday , 19 July 2017 7 5 3 3
Wednesday , 12 July 2017 9 1 3 4
Wednesday , 05 July 2017 8 3 8 0
Wednesday , 28 June 2017 6 4 5 9
Wednesday , 21 June 2017 9 9 8 6
Wednesday , 14 June 2017 0 4 7 0
Wednesday , 07 June 2017 5 1 6 1
Wednesday , 31 May 2017 0 3 1 8
Wednesday , 24 May 2017 5 1 3 9
Wednesday , 17 May 2017 2 0 9 1
Wednesday , 10 May 2017 6 5 6 1
Wednesday , 03 May 2017 2 6 9 8
Wednesday , 26 April 2017 8 6 5 4
Wednesday , 19 April 2017 7 7 1 0
Wednesday , 12 April 2017 4 7 9 2
Wednesday , 05 April 2017 8 5 1 1
Wednesday , 29 March 2017 0 2 7 3
Wednesday , 22 March 2017 4 8 7 5
Wednesday , 15 March 2017 5 7 2 8
Wednesday , 08 March 2017 3 0 9 7
Wednesday , 01 March 2017 3 7 8 8
Wednesday , 22 February 2017 8 5 1 4
Wednesday , 15 February 2017 2 4 7 1
Wednesday , 08 February 2017 3 7 0 2
Wednesday , 01 February 2017 7 2 5 9
Wednesday , 25 January 2017 2 0 5 7
Wednesday , 18 January 2017 5 4 3 3
Wednesday , 11 January 2017 5 9 4 0
Wednesday , 04 January 2017 9 9 2 6
Wednesday , 28 December 2016 0 8 4 2
Wednesday , 21 December 2016 1 2 9 0
Wednesday , 14 December 2016 6 9 8 4
Wednesday , 07 December 2016 5 8 6 3
Wednesday , 30 November 2016 6 2 1 0
Wednesday , 23 November 2016 4 1 7 6
Wednesday , 16 November 2016 2 7 4 9
Wednesday , 09 November 2016 8 3 0 4
Wednesday , 02 November 2016 2 5 8 9
Wednesday , 26 October 2016 7 8 6 9
Wednesday , 19 October 2016 3 9 8 9
Wednesday , 12 October 2016 2 6 4 5
Wednesday , 05 October 2016 6 5 0 3
Wednesday , 28 September 2016 3 4 2 7
Wednesday , 21 September 2016 6 4 8 2
Wednesday , 14 September 2016 7 3 5 4
Wednesday , 07 September 2016 2 6 9 0
Wednesday , 31 August 2016 8 3 0 5
Wednesday , 24 August 2016 9 7 3 7
Wednesday , 17 August 2016 1 0 6 5