WEDNESDAY PORKAS RESULTS
DateResult
Wednesday , 25 November 2020 1 9 0 2
Wednesday , 18 November 2020 8 7 0 7
Wednesday , 11 November 2020 3 0 5 6
Wednesday , 04 November 2020 0 2 2 6
Wednesday , 28 October 2020 1 6 0 6
Wednesday , 21 October 2020 1 7 0 6
Wednesday , 14 October 2020 9 2 9 1
Wednesday , 07 October 2020 8 1 6 5
Wednesday , 30 September 2020 7 5 5 8
Wednesday , 23 September 2020 6 7 5 6
Wednesday , 16 September 2020 9 7 9 2
Wednesday , 09 September 2020 6 2 2 4
Wednesday , 02 September 2020 8 8 3 0
Wednesday , 26 August 2020 6 2 9 9
Wednesday , 19 August 2020 4 3 2 3
Wednesday , 12 August 2020 1 9 1 4
Wednesday , 05 August 2020 4 8 7 7
Wednesday , 29 July 2020 7 3 6 8
Wednesday , 22 July 2020 3 1 5 1
Wednesday , 15 July 2020 8 2 0 9
Wednesday , 08 July 2020 1 9 8 2
Wednesday , 01 July 2020 7 6 2 3
Wednesday , 24 June 2020 5 2 7 8
Wednesday , 17 June 2020 9 3 4 3
Wednesday , 10 June 2020 8 0 9 7
Wednesday , 03 June 2020 3 9 4 3
Wednesday , 27 May 2020 9 0 6 2
Wednesday , 20 May 2020 7 5 5 6
Wednesday , 13 May 2020 3 2 8 2
Wednesday , 06 May 2020 0 1 1 5
Wednesday , 29 April 2020 6 6 4 8
Wednesday , 22 April 2020 7 9 4 8
Wednesday , 15 April 2020 1 4 2 9
Wednesday , 08 April 2020 3 2 6 5
Wednesday , 01 April 2020 0 6 5 3
Wednesday , 25 March 2020 7 0 2 4
Wednesday , 18 March 2020 3 3 0 5
Wednesday , 11 March 2020 8 1 5 9
Wednesday , 04 March 2020 1 5 0 9
Wednesday , 26 February 2020 4 4 3 9
Wednesday , 19 February 2020 9 7 5 9
Wednesday , 12 February 2020 0 5 2 4
Wednesday , 05 February 2020 3 8 4 6
Wednesday , 29 January 2020 1 0 6 1
Wednesday , 22 January 2020 5 6 5 5
Wednesday , 15 January 2020 3 6 1 3
Wednesday , 08 January 2020 0 2 1 3
Wednesday , 01 January 2020 2 1 0 6
Wednesday , 25 December 2019 1 2 3 2
Wednesday , 18 December 2019 6 6 9 8
Wednesday , 11 December 2019 3 6 3 4
Wednesday , 04 December 2019 5 7 1 1
Wednesday , 27 November 2019 9 5 3 8
Wednesday , 20 November 2019 0 0 8 3
Wednesday , 13 November 2019 8 9 5 7
Wednesday , 06 November 2019 9 3 0 2
Wednesday , 30 October 2019 4 2 3 2
Wednesday , 23 October 2019 6 7 4 9
Wednesday , 16 October 2019 4 5 9 6
Wednesday , 09 October 2019 2 8 8 6
Wednesday , 02 October 2019 1 4 7 9
Wednesday , 25 September 2019 1 2 5 4
Wednesday , 18 September 2019 1 6 6 9
Wednesday , 11 September 2019 9 1 5 6
Wednesday , 04 September 2019 7 5 3 3
Wednesday , 28 August 2019 1 3 8 3
Wednesday , 21 August 2019 7 6 8 8
Wednesday , 14 August 2019 3 5 7 0
Wednesday , 07 August 2019 2 4 0 3
Wednesday , 31 July 2019 4 1 8 3
Wednesday , 24 July 2019 8 1 3 7
Wednesday , 17 July 2019 0 9 8 5
Wednesday , 10 July 2019 2 1 9 7
Wednesday , 03 July 2019 9 9 4 3
Wednesday , 26 June 2019 5 0 5 9
Wednesday , 19 June 2019 1 4 8 3
Wednesday , 12 June 2019 8 2 1 3
Wednesday , 05 June 2019 3 9 4 9
Wednesday , 29 May 2019 2 3 9 3
Wednesday , 22 May 2019 6 2 3 0
Wednesday , 15 May 2019 7 5 2 5
Wednesday , 08 May 2019 7 0 0 4
Wednesday , 01 May 2019 2 6 5 3
Wednesday , 24 April 2019 1 2 5 2
Wednesday , 17 April 2019 4 8 9 5
Wednesday , 10 April 2019 2 7 9 7
Wednesday , 03 April 2019 1 1 6 7
Wednesday , 27 March 2019 8 7 5 7
Wednesday , 20 March 2019 6 4 0 4
Wednesday , 13 March 2019 7 5 6 0
Wednesday , 06 March 2019 0 7 4 6
Wednesday , 27 February 2019 4 1 0 9
Wednesday , 20 February 2019 8 7 9 6
Wednesday , 13 February 2019 8 5 7 3
Wednesday , 06 February 2019 5 6 0 4
Wednesday , 30 January 2019 1 2 3 5
Wednesday , 23 January 2019 2 9 7 5
Wednesday , 16 January 2019 7 3 9 4
Wednesday , 09 January 2019 2 5 8 7
Wednesday , 02 January 2019 7 5 0 6