WEDNESDAY PORKAS RESULTS
DateResult
Wednesday , 29 June 2022 7 8 9 3
Wednesday , 22 June 2022 2 5 3 2
Wednesday , 15 June 2022 9 4 6 4
Wednesday , 08 June 2022 3 0 1 5
Wednesday , 01 June 2022 5 0 6 7
Wednesday , 25 May 2022 7 2 9 2
Wednesday , 18 May 2022 8 4 3 7
Wednesday , 11 May 2022 0 6 0 3
Wednesday , 04 May 2022 7 2 4 8
Wednesday , 27 April 2022 2 3 9 0
Wednesday , 20 April 2022 6 2 5 3
Wednesday , 13 April 2022 7 3 4 6
Wednesday , 06 April 2022 8 7 5 3
Wednesday , 30 March 2022 2 9 9 3
Wednesday , 23 March 2022 0 4 5 1
Wednesday , 16 March 2022 3 7 4 0
Wednesday , 09 March 2022 4 5 2 1
Wednesday , 02 March 2022 5 2 5 6
Wednesday , 23 February 2022 8 3 0 7
Wednesday , 16 February 2022 3 8 8 9
Wednesday , 09 February 2022 8 6 4 2
Wednesday , 02 February 2022 5 2 0 3
Wednesday , 26 January 2022 5 0 1 4
Wednesday , 19 January 2022 3 8 9 3
Wednesday , 12 January 2022 5 1 6 7
Wednesday , 05 January 2022 7 6 3 6
Wednesday , 29 December 2021 1 5 5 6
Wednesday , 22 December 2021 2 9 9 4
Wednesday , 15 December 2021 7 2 1 3
Wednesday , 08 December 2021 6 1 7 8
Wednesday , 01 December 2021 0 0 4 5
Wednesday , 24 November 2021 3 9 5 9
Wednesday , 17 November 2021 7 1 2 2
Wednesday , 10 November 2021 2 5 3 5
Wednesday , 03 November 2021 3 6 5 2
Wednesday , 27 October 2021 8 4 1 4
Wednesday , 20 October 2021 0 7 6 0
Wednesday , 13 October 2021 9 7 1 7
Wednesday , 06 October 2021 4 1 0 5
Wednesday , 29 September 2021 7 8 5 0
Wednesday , 22 September 2021 0 0 8 5
Wednesday , 15 September 2021 6 9 8 4
Wednesday , 08 September 2021 3 3 0 9
Wednesday , 01 September 2021 1 1 7 3
Wednesday , 25 August 2021 6 8 4 5
Wednesday , 18 August 2021 6 0 4 9
Wednesday , 11 August 2021 1 9 9 5
Wednesday , 04 August 2021 9 0 8 7
Wednesday , 28 July 2021 8 1 5 7
Wednesday , 21 July 2021 9 3 8 7
Wednesday , 14 July 2021 3 4 6 0
Wednesday , 07 July 2021 4 1 2 9
Wednesday , 30 June 2021 1 0 0 7
Wednesday , 23 June 2021 6 4 3 0
Wednesday , 16 June 2021 2 7 7 3
Wednesday , 09 June 2021 5 0 7 2
Wednesday , 02 June 2021 3 3 3 2
Wednesday , 26 May 2021 6 1 7 2
Wednesday , 19 May 2021 2 0 2 9
Wednesday , 12 May 2021 1 8 8 6
Wednesday , 05 May 2021 9 1 1 7
Wednesday , 28 April 2021 7 0 7 4
Wednesday , 21 April 2021 0 2 9 0
Wednesday , 14 April 2021 8 2 5 3
Wednesday , 07 April 2021 0 0 5 1
Wednesday , 31 March 2021 2 4 9 9
Wednesday , 24 March 2021 3 6 2 6
Wednesday , 17 March 2021 5 8 4 4
Wednesday , 10 March 2021 1 3 0 0
Wednesday , 03 March 2021 7 6 0 6
Wednesday , 24 February 2021 6 4 7 7
Wednesday , 17 February 2021 8 0 7 5
Wednesday , 10 February 2021 2 4 4 8
Wednesday , 03 February 2021 5 8 6 0
Wednesday , 27 January 2021 9 2 1 1
Wednesday , 20 January 2021 3 4 6 7
Wednesday , 13 January 2021 9 3 3 7
Wednesday , 06 January 2021 1 2 3 8
Wednesday , 30 December 2020 5 8 7 0
Wednesday , 23 December 2020 7 0 3 3
Wednesday , 16 December 2020 8 9 2 4
Wednesday , 09 December 2020 1 8 7 7
Wednesday , 02 December 2020 3 5 4 8
Wednesday , 25 November 2020 1 9 0 2
Wednesday , 18 November 2020 8 7 0 7
Wednesday , 11 November 2020 3 0 5 6
Wednesday , 04 November 2020 0 2 2 6
Wednesday , 28 October 2020 1 6 0 6
Wednesday , 21 October 2020 1 7 0 6
Wednesday , 14 October 2020 9 2 9 1
Wednesday , 07 October 2020 8 1 6 5
Wednesday , 30 September 2020 7 5 5 8
Wednesday , 23 September 2020 6 7 5 6
Wednesday , 16 September 2020 9 7 9 2
Wednesday , 09 September 2020 6 2 2 4
Wednesday , 02 September 2020 8 8 3 0
Wednesday , 26 August 2020 6 2 9 9
Wednesday , 19 August 2020 4 3 2 3
Wednesday , 12 August 2020 1 9 1 4
Wednesday , 05 August 2020 4 8 7 7