TUESDAY PORKAS RESULTS
DateResult
Tuesday , 07 December 2021 4 0 5 8
Tuesday , 30 November 2021 7 8 4 2
Tuesday , 23 November 2021 2 4 7 3
Tuesday , 16 November 2021 0 8 9 6
Tuesday , 09 November 2021 0 2 4 7
Tuesday , 02 November 2021 7 7 6 7
Tuesday , 26 October 2021 3 0 4 3
Tuesday , 19 October 2021 0 3 8 1
Tuesday , 12 October 2021 7 8 0 0
Tuesday , 05 October 2021 0 5 7 1
Tuesday , 28 September 2021 1 3 4 5
Tuesday , 21 September 2021 4 5 9 4
Tuesday , 14 September 2021 9 3 5 4
Tuesday , 07 September 2021 6 5 9 2
Tuesday , 31 August 2021 8 7 1 7
Tuesday , 24 August 2021 5 1 4 3
Tuesday , 17 August 2021 9 3 1 3
Tuesday , 10 August 2021 8 7 1 4
Tuesday , 03 August 2021 9 2 0 9
Tuesday , 27 July 2021 1 3 7 2
Tuesday , 20 July 2021 4 1 6 5
Tuesday , 13 July 2021 2 0 9 5
Tuesday , 06 July 2021 5 9 2 4
Tuesday , 29 June 2021 4 9 0 8
Tuesday , 22 June 2021 9 0 8 5
Tuesday , 15 June 2021 9 2 1 2
Tuesday , 08 June 2021 9 9 0 6
Tuesday , 01 June 2021 5 4 4 3
Tuesday , 25 May 2021 6 5 8 3
Tuesday , 18 May 2021 7 9 9 1
Tuesday , 11 May 2021 9 9 4 5
Tuesday , 04 May 2021 1 0 4 2
Tuesday , 27 April 2021 7 3 6 3
Tuesday , 20 April 2021 8 5 1 1
Tuesday , 13 April 2021 5 0 9 5
Tuesday , 06 April 2021 9 1 7 1
Tuesday , 30 March 2021 6 1 7 2
Tuesday , 23 March 2021 1 5 4 4
Tuesday , 16 March 2021 6 3 3 5
Tuesday , 09 March 2021 2 6 9 6
Tuesday , 02 March 2021 0 9 9 5
Tuesday , 23 February 2021 3 7 8 8
Tuesday , 16 February 2021 2 1 1 3
Tuesday , 09 February 2021 1 9 4 9
Tuesday , 02 February 2021 5 0 2 2
Tuesday , 26 January 2021 0 4 3 8
Tuesday , 19 January 2021 1 4 4 0
Tuesday , 12 January 2021 8 3 7 2
Tuesday , 05 January 2021 9 5 5 7
Tuesday , 29 December 2020 2 3 7 8
Tuesday , 22 December 2020 6 3 6 8
Tuesday , 15 December 2020 3 3 2 9
Tuesday , 08 December 2020 9 6 1 2
Tuesday , 01 December 2020 0 7 2 6
Tuesday , 24 November 2020 9 0 6 3
Tuesday , 17 November 2020 9 1 6 4
Tuesday , 10 November 2020 6 6 1 5
Tuesday , 03 November 2020 1 9 3 6
Tuesday , 27 October 2020 4 1 7 1
Tuesday , 20 October 2020 7 5 5 3
Tuesday , 13 October 2020 2 4 5 7
Tuesday , 06 October 2020 9 3 6 9
Tuesday , 29 September 2020 8 4 5 4
Tuesday , 22 September 2020 4 7 7 2
Tuesday , 15 September 2020 9 0 0 5
Tuesday , 08 September 2020 0 6 5 6
Tuesday , 01 September 2020 7 5 3 8
Tuesday , 25 August 2020 6 4 5 1
Tuesday , 18 August 2020 6 8 5 0
Tuesday , 11 August 2020 0 6 1 7
Tuesday , 04 August 2020 4 0 3 0
Tuesday , 28 July 2020 8 0 0 1
Tuesday , 21 July 2020 7 9 6 0
Tuesday , 14 July 2020 2 2 8 1
Tuesday , 07 July 2020 7 7 2 5
Tuesday , 30 June 2020 2 9 1 5
Tuesday , 23 June 2020 1 0 3 2
Tuesday , 16 June 2020 6 9 8 3
Tuesday , 09 June 2020 7 4 4 2
Tuesday , 02 June 2020 6 1 5 0
Tuesday , 26 May 2020 8 0 1 1
Tuesday , 19 May 2020 1 0 3 5
Tuesday , 12 May 2020 0 6 5 5
Tuesday , 05 May 2020 8 4 9 9
Tuesday , 28 April 2020 5 3 4 5
Tuesday , 21 April 2020 4 4 7 2
Tuesday , 14 April 2020 0 7 3 4
Tuesday , 07 April 2020 9 1 0 4
Tuesday , 31 March 2020 1 4 3 7
Tuesday , 24 March 2020 6 3 1 5
Tuesday , 17 March 2020 8 0 0 4
Tuesday , 10 March 2020 1 6 8 8
Tuesday , 03 March 2020 9 8 1 7
Tuesday , 25 February 2020 0 7 6 0
Tuesday , 18 February 2020 4 6 1 8
Tuesday , 11 February 2020 9 6 3 7
Tuesday , 04 February 2020 1 4 5 2
Tuesday , 28 January 2020 9 0 0 2
Tuesday , 21 January 2020 6 6 2 6
Tuesday , 14 January 2020 0 2 2 3