TUESDAY PORKAS RESULTS
DateResult
Tuesday , 27 October 2020 4 1 7 1
Tuesday , 20 October 2020 7 5 5 3
Tuesday , 13 October 2020 2 4 5 7
Tuesday , 06 October 2020 9 3 6 9
Tuesday , 29 September 2020 8 4 5 4
Tuesday , 22 September 2020 4 7 7 2
Tuesday , 15 September 2020 9 0 0 5
Tuesday , 08 September 2020 0 6 5 6
Tuesday , 01 September 2020 7 5 3 8
Tuesday , 25 August 2020 6 4 5 1
Tuesday , 18 August 2020 6 8 5 0
Tuesday , 11 August 2020 0 6 1 7
Tuesday , 04 August 2020 4 0 3 0
Tuesday , 28 July 2020 8 0 0 1
Tuesday , 21 July 2020 7 9 6 0
Tuesday , 14 July 2020 2 2 8 1
Tuesday , 07 July 2020 7 7 2 5
Tuesday , 30 June 2020 2 9 1 5
Tuesday , 23 June 2020 1 0 3 2
Tuesday , 16 June 2020 6 9 8 3
Tuesday , 09 June 2020 7 4 4 2
Tuesday , 02 June 2020 6 1 5 0
Tuesday , 26 May 2020 8 0 1 1
Tuesday , 19 May 2020 1 0 3 5
Tuesday , 12 May 2020 0 6 5 5
Tuesday , 05 May 2020 8 4 9 9
Tuesday , 28 April 2020 5 3 4 5
Tuesday , 21 April 2020 4 4 7 2
Tuesday , 14 April 2020 0 7 3 4
Tuesday , 07 April 2020 9 1 0 4
Tuesday , 31 March 2020 1 4 3 7
Tuesday , 24 March 2020 6 3 1 5
Tuesday , 17 March 2020 8 0 0 4
Tuesday , 10 March 2020 1 6 8 8
Tuesday , 03 March 2020 9 8 1 7
Tuesday , 25 February 2020 0 7 6 0
Tuesday , 18 February 2020 4 6 1 8
Tuesday , 11 February 2020 9 6 3 7
Tuesday , 04 February 2020 1 4 5 2
Tuesday , 28 January 2020 9 0 0 2
Tuesday , 21 January 2020 6 6 2 6
Tuesday , 14 January 2020 0 2 2 3
Tuesday , 07 January 2020 7 9 2 4
Tuesday , 31 December 2019 7 7 6 9
Tuesday , 24 December 2019 0 0 1 7
Tuesday , 17 December 2019 0 2 9 3
Tuesday , 10 December 2019 8 0 6 9
Tuesday , 03 December 2019 1 6 7 9
Tuesday , 26 November 2019 5 9 4 2
Tuesday , 19 November 2019 3 2 6 7
Tuesday , 12 November 2019 6 3 4 1
Tuesday , 05 November 2019 1 6 6 3
Tuesday , 29 October 2019 8 1 5 2
Tuesday , 22 October 2019 2 6 5 4
Tuesday , 15 October 2019 4 2 9 9
Tuesday , 08 October 2019 3 1 5 0
Tuesday , 01 October 2019 8 4 3 2
Tuesday , 24 September 2019 9 9 0 6
Tuesday , 17 September 2019 5 8 9 7
Tuesday , 10 September 2019 6 7 1 8
Tuesday , 03 September 2019 8 6 0 1
Tuesday , 27 August 2019 2 6 4 4
Tuesday , 20 August 2019 1 4 0 5
Tuesday , 13 August 2019 4 6 4 2
Tuesday , 06 August 2019 9 1 4 6
Tuesday , 30 July 2019 5 4 0 2
Tuesday , 23 July 2019 6 6 5 9
Tuesday , 16 July 2019 5 8 7 7
Tuesday , 09 July 2019 2 5 6 8
Tuesday , 02 July 2019 9 8 3 2
Tuesday , 25 June 2019 6 9 2 8
Tuesday , 18 June 2019 3 3 1 6
Tuesday , 11 June 2019 4 9 0 8
Tuesday , 04 June 2019 7 3 4 2
Tuesday , 28 May 2019 1 1 2 8
Tuesday , 21 May 2019 5 7 4 4
Tuesday , 14 May 2019 7 4 2 6
Tuesday , 07 May 2019 6 2 5 4
Tuesday , 30 April 2019 1 0 0 6
Tuesday , 23 April 2019 1 4 3 3
Tuesday , 16 April 2019 3 1 8 5
Tuesday , 09 April 2019 2 8 3 3
Tuesday , 02 April 2019 6 9 2 0
Tuesday , 26 March 2019 2 3 4 5
Tuesday , 19 March 2019 7 8 4 0
Tuesday , 12 March 2019 3 6 2 2
Tuesday , 05 March 2019 9 5 2 5
Tuesday , 26 February 2019 7 4 4 9
Tuesday , 19 February 2019 3 6 8 4
Tuesday , 12 February 2019 0 1 7 1
Tuesday , 05 February 2019 2 3 7 1
Tuesday , 29 January 2019 0 9 4 2
Tuesday , 22 January 2019 8 4 5 9
Tuesday , 15 January 2019 9 0 3 8
Tuesday , 08 January 2019 1 8 6 6
Tuesday , 01 January 2019 1 9 0 1
Tuesday , 25 December 2018 6 7 2 2
Tuesday , 18 December 2018 9 8 9 5
Tuesday , 11 December 2018 8 7 2 2
Tuesday , 04 December 2018 7 8 2 9