TUESDAY PORKAS RESULTS
DateResult
Tuesday , 31 January 2023 8 2 5 7
Tuesday , 24 January 2023 9 3 5 0
Tuesday , 17 January 2023 7 7 8 9
Tuesday , 10 January 2023 9 7 6 6
Tuesday , 03 January 2023 6 9 1 5
Tuesday , 27 December 2022 8 6 5 1
Tuesday , 20 December 2022 2 8 2 9
Tuesday , 13 December 2022 1 0 0 7
Tuesday , 06 December 2022 5 7 0 1
Tuesday , 29 November 2022 0 1 2 3
Tuesday , 22 November 2022 9 6 3 6
Tuesday , 15 November 2022 6 1 2 2
Tuesday , 08 November 2022 7 7 5 8
Tuesday , 01 November 2022 0 8 6 6
Tuesday , 25 October 2022 5 5 2 6
Tuesday , 18 October 2022 0 7 8 3
Tuesday , 11 October 2022 5 0 3 2
Tuesday , 04 October 2022 0 3 2 5
Tuesday , 27 September 2022 0 4 9 4
Tuesday , 20 September 2022 3 5 0 9
Tuesday , 13 September 2022 0 7 8 4
Tuesday , 06 September 2022 5 2 8 9
Tuesday , 30 August 2022 8 9 1 3
Tuesday , 23 August 2022 1 5 8 5
Tuesday , 16 August 2022 4 9 2 2
Tuesday , 09 August 2022 0 6 1 6
Tuesday , 02 August 2022 7 5 7 9
Tuesday , 26 July 2022 1 3 5 3
Tuesday , 19 July 2022 0 9 7 9
Tuesday , 12 July 2022 3 3 7 5
Tuesday , 05 July 2022 4 6 3 0
Tuesday , 28 June 2022 8 8 0 9
Tuesday , 21 June 2022 0 9 7 9
Tuesday , 14 June 2022 5 9 4 2
Tuesday , 07 June 2022 1 2 3 5
Tuesday , 31 May 2022 2 7 7 7
Tuesday , 24 May 2022 6 5 5 3
Tuesday , 17 May 2022 3 5 3 0
Tuesday , 10 May 2022 0 2 5 9
Tuesday , 03 May 2022 3 5 4 0
Tuesday , 26 April 2022 7 8 7 9
Tuesday , 19 April 2022 3 6 1 4
Tuesday , 12 April 2022 5 0 0 7
Tuesday , 05 April 2022 4 7 3 6
Tuesday , 29 March 2022 5 6 3 1
Tuesday , 22 March 2022 3 2 8 6
Tuesday , 15 March 2022 9 1 3 3
Tuesday , 08 March 2022 7 8 6 8
Tuesday , 01 March 2022 4 6 0 8
Tuesday , 22 February 2022 9 1 7 4
Tuesday , 15 February 2022 6 2 4 1
Tuesday , 08 February 2022 1 1 7 5
Tuesday , 01 February 2022 4 3 6 1
Tuesday , 25 January 2022 9 9 8 2
Tuesday , 18 January 2022 4 8 7 1
Tuesday , 11 January 2022 2 0 6 4
Tuesday , 04 January 2022 2 0 0 7
Tuesday , 28 December 2021 9 2 4 4
Tuesday , 21 December 2021 7 6 0 9
Tuesday , 14 December 2021 6 0 8 5
Tuesday , 07 December 2021 4 0 5 8
Tuesday , 30 November 2021 7 8 4 2
Tuesday , 23 November 2021 2 4 7 3
Tuesday , 16 November 2021 0 8 9 6
Tuesday , 09 November 2021 0 2 4 7
Tuesday , 02 November 2021 7 7 6 7
Tuesday , 26 October 2021 3 0 4 3
Tuesday , 19 October 2021 0 3 8 1
Tuesday , 12 October 2021 7 8 0 0
Tuesday , 05 October 2021 0 5 7 1
Tuesday , 28 September 2021 1 3 4 5
Tuesday , 21 September 2021 4 5 9 4
Tuesday , 14 September 2021 9 3 5 4
Tuesday , 07 September 2021 6 5 9 2
Tuesday , 31 August 2021 8 7 1 7
Tuesday , 24 August 2021 5 1 4 3
Tuesday , 17 August 2021 9 3 1 3
Tuesday , 10 August 2021 8 7 1 4
Tuesday , 03 August 2021 9 2 0 9
Tuesday , 27 July 2021 1 3 7 2
Tuesday , 20 July 2021 4 1 6 5
Tuesday , 13 July 2021 2 0 9 5
Tuesday , 06 July 2021 5 9 2 4
Tuesday , 29 June 2021 4 9 0 8
Tuesday , 22 June 2021 9 0 8 5
Tuesday , 15 June 2021 9 2 1 2
Tuesday , 08 June 2021 9 9 0 6
Tuesday , 01 June 2021 5 4 4 3
Tuesday , 25 May 2021 6 5 8 3
Tuesday , 18 May 2021 7 9 9 1
Tuesday , 11 May 2021 9 9 4 5
Tuesday , 04 May 2021 1 0 4 2
Tuesday , 27 April 2021 7 3 6 3
Tuesday , 20 April 2021 8 5 1 1
Tuesday , 13 April 2021 5 0 9 5
Tuesday , 06 April 2021 9 1 7 1
Tuesday , 30 March 2021 6 1 7 2
Tuesday , 23 March 2021 1 5 4 4
Tuesday , 16 March 2021 6 3 3 5
Tuesday , 09 March 2021 2 6 9 6