TUESDAY PORKAS RESULTS
DateResult
Tuesday , 20 November 2018 2 4 8 4
Tuesday , 13 November 2018 6 8 2 3
Tuesday , 06 November 2018 5 3 9 2
Tuesday , 30 October 2018 6 0 9 3
Tuesday , 23 October 2018 0 5 4 1
Tuesday , 16 October 2018 9 1 6 4
Tuesday , 09 October 2018 5 1 8 0
Tuesday , 02 October 2018 1 0 5 1
Tuesday , 25 September 2018 8 7 1 9
Tuesday , 18 September 2018 1 4 3 1
Tuesday , 11 September 2018 4 1 9 7
Tuesday , 04 September 2018 0 1 3 5
Tuesday , 28 August 2018 9 0 5 7
Tuesday , 21 August 2018 2 1 0 4
Tuesday , 14 August 2018 5 8 7 5
Tuesday , 07 August 2018 6 9 6 2
Tuesday , 31 July 2018 1 5 6 2
Tuesday , 24 July 2018 4 7 9 4
Tuesday , 17 July 2018 3 7 9 8
Tuesday , 10 July 2018 3 6 0 7
Tuesday , 03 July 2018 9 3 1 0
Tuesday , 26 June 2018 3 8 5 1
Tuesday , 19 June 2018 8 1 2 7
Tuesday , 12 June 2018 5 4 7 0
Tuesday , 05 June 2018 7 1 1 3
Tuesday , 29 May 2018 5 0 6 8
Tuesday , 22 May 2018 6 9 9 0
Tuesday , 15 May 2018 8 0 1 6
Tuesday , 08 May 2018 1 6 7 3
Tuesday , 01 May 2018 8 2 5 0
Tuesday , 24 April 2018 1 8 4 5
Tuesday , 17 April 2018 1 8 2 5
Tuesday , 10 April 2018 4 0 6 5
Tuesday , 03 April 2018 5 4 6 3
Tuesday , 27 March 2018 0 8 3 6
Tuesday , 20 March 2018 7 8 1 5
Tuesday , 13 March 2018 4 0 8 3
Tuesday , 06 March 2018 5 9 2 7
Tuesday , 27 February 2018 4 0 6 3
Tuesday , 20 February 2018 7 1 5 8
Tuesday , 13 February 2018 0 1 9 6
Tuesday , 06 February 2018 0 6 7 3
Tuesday , 30 January 2018 7 7 6 5
Tuesday , 23 January 2018 5 2 5 8
Tuesday , 16 January 2018 7 4 6 9
Tuesday , 09 January 2018 7 0 6 4
Tuesday , 02 January 2018 7 7 4 8
Tuesday , 26 December 2017 0 5 2 3
Tuesday , 19 December 2017 7 6 0 2
Tuesday , 12 December 2017 0 8 2 3
Tuesday , 05 December 2017 4 2 5 7
Tuesday , 28 November 2017 3 0 7 9
Tuesday , 21 November 2017 6 0 2 1
Tuesday , 14 November 2017 7 0 5 8
Tuesday , 07 November 2017 8 3 6 6
Tuesday , 31 October 2017 1 5 0 4
Tuesday , 24 October 2017 4 2 7 4
Tuesday , 17 October 2017 3 9 6 1
Tuesday , 10 October 2017 6 5 0 8
Tuesday , 03 October 2017 8 4 5 1
Tuesday , 26 September 2017 3 6 1 2
Tuesday , 19 September 2017 7 1 5 3
Tuesday , 12 September 2017 8 3 1 0
Tuesday , 05 September 2017 3 9 4 6
Tuesday , 29 August 2017 8 5 2 1
Tuesday , 22 August 2017 6 8 6 4
Tuesday , 15 August 2017 1 0 0 6
Tuesday , 08 August 2017 9 0 1 4
Tuesday , 01 August 2017 4 1 5 3
Tuesday , 25 July 2017 9 6 3 0
Tuesday , 18 July 2017 2 8 4 3
Tuesday , 11 July 2017 5 3 6 4
Tuesday , 04 July 2017 1 4 7 5
Tuesday , 27 June 2017 2 1 8 4
Tuesday , 20 June 2017 6 1 8 3
Tuesday , 13 June 2017 0 6 2 5
Tuesday , 06 June 2017 7 3 6 5
Tuesday , 30 May 2017 9 3 7 8
Tuesday , 23 May 2017 4 0 5 6
Tuesday , 16 May 2017 1 6 4 9
Tuesday , 09 May 2017 4 4 6 7
Tuesday , 02 May 2017 0 3 7 9
Tuesday , 25 April 2017 2 3 9 1
Tuesday , 18 April 2017 6 9 4 2
Tuesday , 11 April 2017 3 7 1 5
Tuesday , 04 April 2017 3 3 6 8
Tuesday , 28 March 2017 9 1 0 0
Tuesday , 21 March 2017 3 6 8 1
Tuesday , 14 March 2017 4 4 8 6
Tuesday , 07 March 2017 6 1 2 3
Tuesday , 28 February 2017 5 6 3 6
Tuesday , 21 February 2017 3 4 2 0
Tuesday , 14 February 2017 9 0 4 5
Tuesday , 07 February 2017 5 8 1 7
Tuesday , 31 January 2017 3 3 4 8
Tuesday , 24 January 2017 0 8 7 9
Tuesday , 17 January 2017 1 0 8 5
Tuesday , 10 January 2017 4 9 3 7
Tuesday , 03 January 2017 2 4 3 9
Tuesday , 27 December 2016 5 1 8 1