SATURDAY PORKAS RESULTS
DateResult
Saturday , 14 July 2018 9 8 1 5
Saturday , 07 July 2018 0 4 5 2
Saturday , 30 June 2018 9 4 7 6
Saturday , 23 June 2018 8 5 1 0
Saturday , 16 June 2018 9 3 8 2
Saturday , 09 June 2018 3 7 6 2
Saturday , 02 June 2018 4 9 2 9
Saturday , 26 May 2018 8 7 0 1
Saturday , 19 May 2018 3 4 3 1
Saturday , 12 May 2018 0 1 1 4
Saturday , 05 May 2018 8 0 4 9
Saturday , 28 April 2018 9 0 5 1
Saturday , 21 April 2018 8 2 5 1
Saturday , 14 April 2018 6 2 1 4
Saturday , 07 April 2018 2 2 0 1
Saturday , 31 March 2018 8 3 4 9
Saturday , 24 March 2018 5 8 9 3
Saturday , 17 March 2018 5 4 7 0
Saturday , 10 March 2018 7 5 1 6
Saturday , 03 March 2018 1 5 0 4
Saturday , 24 February 2018 1 3 8 5
Saturday , 17 February 2018 2 3 0 5
Saturday , 10 February 2018 2 3 0 7
Saturday , 03 February 2018 8 2 5 1
Saturday , 27 January 2018 9 6 7 2
Saturday , 20 January 2018 4 0 0 7
Saturday , 13 January 2018 3 1 5 0
Saturday , 06 January 2018 5 6 2 6
Saturday , 30 December 2017 5 6 7 2
Saturday , 23 December 2017 1 2 6 0
Saturday , 16 December 2017 4 7 6 1
Saturday , 09 December 2017 1 6 6 5
Saturday , 02 December 2017 0 5 9 0
Saturday , 25 November 2017 1 4 3 0
Saturday , 18 November 2017 0 2 1 4
Saturday , 11 November 2017 0 6 3 7
Saturday , 04 November 2017 6 0 2 3
Saturday , 28 October 2017 3 3 6 5
Saturday , 21 October 2017 6 1 4 2
Saturday , 14 October 2017 8 3 7 9
Saturday , 07 October 2017 1 9 3 2
Saturday , 30 September 2017 1 2 2 7
Saturday , 23 September 2017 9 3 0 1
Saturday , 16 September 2017 6 1 9 3
Saturday , 09 September 2017 1 4 7 3
Saturday , 02 September 2017 4 8 5 9
Saturday , 26 August 2017 1 6 4 5
Saturday , 19 August 2017 2 5 1 3
Saturday , 12 August 2017 0 6 1 2
Saturday , 05 August 2017 0 7 8 5
Saturday , 29 July 2017 6 3 5 5
Saturday , 22 July 2017 1 9 4 3
Saturday , 15 July 2017 9 2 8 5
Saturday , 08 July 2017 7 9 0 4
Saturday , 01 July 2017 3 8 4 1
Saturday , 24 June 2017 3 8 6 1
Saturday , 17 June 2017 8 2 2 0
Saturday , 10 June 2017 1 4 9 6
Saturday , 03 June 2017 4 9 3 3
Saturday , 27 May 2017 6 0 4 7
Saturday , 20 May 2017 9 7 1 8
Saturday , 13 May 2017 8 5 0 3
Saturday , 06 May 2017 7 4 1 0
Saturday , 29 April 2017 4 9 9 6
Saturday , 22 April 2017 3 1 0 9
Saturday , 15 April 2017 5 0 7 4
Saturday , 08 April 2017 2 0 1 7
Saturday , 01 April 2017 7 9 2 9
Saturday , 25 March 2017 8 6 1 7
Saturday , 18 March 2017 6 3 0 2
Saturday , 11 March 2017 2 1 5 5
Saturday , 04 March 2017 9 8 1 0
Saturday , 25 February 2017 0 6 7 9
Saturday , 18 February 2017 6 2 6 7
Saturday , 11 February 2017 8 8 5 0
Saturday , 04 February 2017 4 9 8 3
Saturday , 28 January 2017 8 4 1 5
Saturday , 21 January 2017 4 2 3 0
Saturday , 14 January 2017 9 6 5 3
Saturday , 07 January 2017 4 7 2 3
Saturday , 31 December 2016 9 4 6 0
Saturday , 24 December 2016 0 9 1 3
Saturday , 17 December 2016 1 1 0 8
Saturday , 10 December 2016 9 3 7 7
Saturday , 03 December 2016 3 0 8 6
Saturday , 26 November 2016 0 9 2 7
Saturday , 19 November 2016 4 4 8 9
Saturday , 12 November 2016 1 4 9 2
Saturday , 05 November 2016 9 8 8 5
Saturday , 29 October 2016 6 7 5 1
Saturday , 22 October 2016 8 6 3 7
Saturday , 15 October 2016 6 1 9 3
Saturday , 08 October 2016 4 9 5 0
Saturday , 01 October 2016 9 2 8 6
Saturday , 24 September 2016 7 5 1 1
Saturday , 17 September 2016 2 5 7 8
Saturday , 10 September 2016 5 9 0 4
Saturday , 03 September 2016 3 1 6 9
Saturday , 27 August 2016 9 2 3 5
Saturday , 20 August 2016 2 7 3 1