SATURDAY PORKAS RESULTS
DateResult
Saturday , 04 December 2021 6 0 8 9
Saturday , 27 November 2021 8 6 1 1
Saturday , 20 November 2021 3 0 4 6
Saturday , 13 November 2021 7 1 3 4
Saturday , 06 November 2021 1 4 3 8
Saturday , 30 October 2021 6 3 1 4
Saturday , 23 October 2021 5 4 1 0
Saturday , 16 October 2021 0 0 4 6
Saturday , 09 October 2021 5 3 2 8
Saturday , 02 October 2021 9 3 5 8
Saturday , 25 September 2021 4 1 0 8
Saturday , 18 September 2021 7 6 9 9
Saturday , 11 September 2021 7 6 8 6
Saturday , 04 September 2021 0 2 7 0
Saturday , 28 August 2021 0 6 1 9
Saturday , 21 August 2021 1 8 0 3
Saturday , 14 August 2021 7 1 9 7
Saturday , 07 August 2021 7 3 9 4
Saturday , 31 July 2021 1 7 7 9
Saturday , 24 July 2021 2 3 9 5
Saturday , 17 July 2021 7 5 9 5
Saturday , 10 July 2021 2 7 2 8
Saturday , 03 July 2021 8 2 0 7
Saturday , 26 June 2021 2 1 3 1
Saturday , 19 June 2021 1 8 9 0
Saturday , 12 June 2021 1 9 4 9
Saturday , 05 June 2021 4 8 4 1
Saturday , 29 May 2021 8 0 0 3
Saturday , 22 May 2021 0 8 4 8
Saturday , 15 May 2021 1 7 7 3
Saturday , 08 May 2021 9 0 7 0
Saturday , 01 May 2021 1 4 4 2
Saturday , 24 April 2021 9 7 8 9
Saturday , 17 April 2021 9 2 3 9
Saturday , 10 April 2021 0 6 5 0
Saturday , 03 April 2021 9 6 6 8
Saturday , 27 March 2021 8 2 3 2
Saturday , 20 March 2021 7 9 2 0
Saturday , 13 March 2021 9 4 8 8
Saturday , 06 March 2021 7 2 2 5
Saturday , 27 February 2021 2 3 3 0
Saturday , 20 February 2021 8 2 1 7
Saturday , 13 February 2021 0 5 0 9
Saturday , 06 February 2021 2 3 8 7
Saturday , 30 January 2021 0 7 7 4
Saturday , 23 January 2021 5 8 5 1
Saturday , 16 January 2021 9 7 2 8
Saturday , 09 January 2021 7 5 8 8
Saturday , 02 January 2021 3 5 8 6
Saturday , 26 December 2020 0 9 1 1
Saturday , 19 December 2020 1 2 6 6
Saturday , 12 December 2020 4 4 5 1
Saturday , 05 December 2020 7 4 3 2
Saturday , 28 November 2020 9 5 8 2
Saturday , 21 November 2020 2 9 8 3
Saturday , 14 November 2020 7 1 9 4
Saturday , 07 November 2020 7 5 4 6
Saturday , 31 October 2020 1 8 7 5
Saturday , 24 October 2020 1 8 5 1
Saturday , 17 October 2020 3 4 8 2
Saturday , 10 October 2020 7 7 1 6
Saturday , 03 October 2020 9 0 4 3
Saturday , 26 September 2020 2 7 2 1
Saturday , 19 September 2020 8 4 0 7
Saturday , 12 September 2020 5 1 7 8
Saturday , 05 September 2020 0 4 7 3
Saturday , 29 August 2020 4 7 8 4
Saturday , 22 August 2020 7 1 0 6
Saturday , 15 August 2020 5 7 1 3
Saturday , 08 August 2020 3 4 4 9
Saturday , 01 August 2020 7 5 2 1
Saturday , 25 July 2020 5 7 4 7
Saturday , 18 July 2020 4 6 7 4
Saturday , 11 July 2020 8 3 2 7
Saturday , 04 July 2020 3 0 1 0
Saturday , 27 June 2020 9 7 4 8
Saturday , 20 June 2020 2 1 8 5
Saturday , 13 June 2020 7 2 5 6
Saturday , 06 June 2020 7 1 9 8
Saturday , 30 May 2020 1 8 1 6
Saturday , 23 May 2020 4 5 3 0
Saturday , 16 May 2020 7 6 0 6
Saturday , 09 May 2020 0 9 0 2
Saturday , 02 May 2020 0 5 3 5
Saturday , 25 April 2020 9 4 6 6
Saturday , 18 April 2020 4 7 8 7
Saturday , 11 April 2020 2 9 0 2
Saturday , 04 April 2020 8 0 2 9
Saturday , 28 March 2020 9 6 8 2
Saturday , 21 March 2020 5 2 7 1
Saturday , 14 March 2020 7 7 1 3
Saturday , 07 March 2020 3 2 6 3
Saturday , 29 February 2020 3 2 3 5
Saturday , 22 February 2020 2 4 8 6
Saturday , 15 February 2020 2 5 2 2
Saturday , 08 February 2020 3 3 8 5
Saturday , 01 February 2020 7 9 4 8
Saturday , 25 January 2020 1 4 1 7
Saturday , 18 January 2020 7 1 6 5
Saturday , 11 January 2020 3 9 6 9