SUNDAY PORKAS RESULTS
DateResult
Sunday , 22 November 2020 3 0 7 0
Sunday , 15 November 2020 0 1 0 9
Sunday , 08 November 2020 5 3 6 3
Sunday , 01 November 2020 8 2 9 9
Sunday , 25 October 2020 8 8 5 0
Sunday , 18 October 2020 8 3 4 2
Sunday , 11 October 2020 0 7 3 0
Sunday , 04 October 2020 1 9 9 6
Sunday , 27 September 2020 7 0 1 0
Sunday , 20 September 2020 4 6 1 6
Sunday , 13 September 2020 4 9 8 1
Sunday , 06 September 2020 3 3 2 9
Sunday , 30 August 2020 8 7 2 5
Sunday , 23 August 2020 3 8 6 4
Sunday , 16 August 2020 8 5 5 5
Sunday , 09 August 2020 3 9 5 2
Sunday , 02 August 2020 0 1 2 3
Sunday , 26 July 2020 1 9 1 0
Sunday , 19 July 2020 7 5 0 8
Sunday , 12 July 2020 8 1 1 9
Sunday , 05 July 2020 3 5 5 1
Sunday , 28 June 2020 0 0 4 7
Sunday , 21 June 2020 6 8 3 3
Sunday , 14 June 2020 5 6 2 6
Sunday , 07 June 2020 5 0 5 1
Sunday , 31 May 2020 8 2 1 8
Sunday , 24 May 2020 6 3 8 5
Sunday , 17 May 2020 4 6 4 8
Sunday , 10 May 2020 5 9 6 7
Sunday , 03 May 2020 2 4 7 0
Sunday , 26 April 2020 8 5 4 4
Sunday , 19 April 2020 5 0 4 9
Sunday , 12 April 2020 2 0 7 6
Sunday , 05 April 2020 7 9 3 8
Sunday , 29 March 2020 2 5 3 1
Sunday , 22 March 2020 8 5 9 9
Sunday , 15 March 2020 6 1 8 2
Sunday , 08 March 2020 2 0 5 9
Sunday , 01 March 2020 9 5 3 1
Sunday , 23 February 2020 6 1 1 3
Sunday , 16 February 2020 0 7 5 1
Sunday , 09 February 2020 5 4 2 0
Sunday , 02 February 2020 5 3 4 3
Sunday , 26 January 2020 8 2 3 9
Sunday , 19 January 2020 8 4 9 1
Sunday , 12 January 2020 2 8 9 8
Sunday , 05 January 2020 1 5 4 2
Sunday , 29 December 2019 6 7 2 0
Sunday , 22 December 2019 5 8 8 0
Sunday , 15 December 2019 9 5 9 2
Sunday , 08 December 2019 4 8 2 4
Sunday , 01 December 2019 2 5 6 9
Sunday , 24 November 2019 1 3 9 1
Sunday , 17 November 2019 7 0 6 9
Sunday , 10 November 2019 3 2 9 8
Sunday , 03 November 2019 8 8 1 9
Sunday , 27 October 2019 9 1 4 5
Sunday , 20 October 2019 0 6 6 3
Sunday , 13 October 2019 1 7 2 9
Sunday , 06 October 2019 5 0 4 9
Sunday , 29 September 2019 1 7 1 4
Sunday , 22 September 2019 7 3 1 7
Sunday , 15 September 2019 9 9 3 8
Sunday , 08 September 2019 4 6 8 2
Sunday , 01 September 2019 6 4 4 5
Sunday , 25 August 2019 8 1 0 4
Sunday , 18 August 2019 9 5 5 8
Sunday , 11 August 2019 6 0 8 5
Sunday , 04 August 2019 8 9 1 4
Sunday , 28 July 2019 7 2 9 8
Sunday , 21 July 2019 1 5 8 8
Sunday , 14 July 2019 8 5 2 9
Sunday , 07 July 2019 4 0 9 1
Sunday , 30 June 2019 8 0 7 6
Sunday , 23 June 2019 9 3 1 5
Sunday , 16 June 2019 5 2 9 6
Sunday , 09 June 2019 4 7 8 8
Sunday , 02 June 2019 4 8 9 1
Sunday , 26 May 2019 0 8 7 6
Sunday , 19 May 2019 3 8 2 7
Sunday , 12 May 2019 7 9 0 3
Sunday , 05 May 2019 9 9 3 6
Sunday , 28 April 2019 3 0 8 6
Sunday , 21 April 2019 1 6 1 4
Sunday , 14 April 2019 8 2 2 2
Sunday , 07 April 2019 7 6 9 6
Sunday , 31 March 2019 9 4 1 4
Sunday , 24 March 2019 1 6 2 2
Sunday , 17 March 2019 8 4 3 6
Sunday , 10 March 2019 4 7 3 0
Sunday , 03 March 2019 2 9 1 1
Sunday , 24 February 2019 3 1 7 1
Sunday , 17 February 2019 4 8 1 2
Sunday , 10 February 2019 9 6 8 4
Sunday , 03 February 2019 7 1 4 3
Sunday , 27 January 2019 4 5 9 9
Sunday , 20 January 2019 6 4 2 7
Sunday , 13 January 2019 0 2 2 9
Sunday , 06 January 2019 5 6 4 8
Sunday , 30 December 2018 3 4 0 0