SUNDAY PORKAS RESULTS
DateResult
Sunday , 26 June 2022 1 2 9 7
Sunday , 19 June 2022 7 8 0 3
Sunday , 12 June 2022 2 2 7 5
Sunday , 05 June 2022 2 4 7 7
Sunday , 29 May 2022 0 7 4 4
Sunday , 22 May 2022 2 4 5 5
Sunday , 15 May 2022 0 4 4 3
Sunday , 08 May 2022 4 9 0 2
Sunday , 01 May 2022 6 7 5 4
Sunday , 24 April 2022 9 8 3 7
Sunday , 17 April 2022 3 4 2 5
Sunday , 10 April 2022 0 3 7 8
Sunday , 03 April 2022 3 6 5 4
Sunday , 27 March 2022 6 0 7 0
Sunday , 20 March 2022 8 6 5 5
Sunday , 13 March 2022 5 8 1 7
Sunday , 06 March 2022 9 8 6 4
Sunday , 27 February 2022 4 2 2 5
Sunday , 20 February 2022 9 5 6 2
Sunday , 13 February 2022 6 5 7 7
Sunday , 06 February 2022 4 0 2 2
Sunday , 30 January 2022 0 8 3 7
Sunday , 23 January 2022 1 0 8 9
Sunday , 16 January 2022 6 7 5 8
Sunday , 09 January 2022 7 6 8 3
Sunday , 02 January 2022 6 8 3 7
Sunday , 26 December 2021 0 1 2 6
Sunday , 19 December 2021 5 1 6 7
Sunday , 12 December 2021 5 4 9 9
Sunday , 05 December 2021 4 5 9 9
Sunday , 28 November 2021 9 6 4 7
Sunday , 21 November 2021 5 1 2 8
Sunday , 14 November 2021 3 5 4 6
Sunday , 07 November 2021 2 5 7 5
Sunday , 31 October 2021 7 2 9 2
Sunday , 24 October 2021 7 3 9 5
Sunday , 17 October 2021 5 3 0 0
Sunday , 10 October 2021 7 4 4 8
Sunday , 03 October 2021 8 2 6 7
Sunday , 26 September 2021 7 2 5 6
Sunday , 19 September 2021 3 7 9 7
Sunday , 12 September 2021 5 8 0 5
Sunday , 05 September 2021 5 8 6 6
Sunday , 29 August 2021 4 0 1 4
Sunday , 22 August 2021 4 9 9 5
Sunday , 15 August 2021 0 5 0 4
Sunday , 08 August 2021 4 0 7 4
Sunday , 01 August 2021 1 2 7 2
Sunday , 25 July 2021 3 5 4 3
Sunday , 18 July 2021 9 0 8 6
Sunday , 11 July 2021 8 2 7 3
Sunday , 04 July 2021 5 5 6 4
Sunday , 27 June 2021 3 0 6 8
Sunday , 20 June 2021 5 9 5 4
Sunday , 13 June 2021 7 0 6 3
Sunday , 06 June 2021 4 0 1 5
Sunday , 30 May 2021 7 4 4 1
Sunday , 23 May 2021 1 8 5 4
Sunday , 16 May 2021 9 7 4 9
Sunday , 09 May 2021 2 0 8 4
Sunday , 02 May 2021 9 2 3 2
Sunday , 25 April 2021 9 2 0 5
Sunday , 18 April 2021 7 1 1 2
Sunday , 11 April 2021 2 0 8 4
Sunday , 04 April 2021 5 5 7 8
Sunday , 28 March 2021 7 8 8 2
Sunday , 21 March 2021 1 1 8 5
Sunday , 14 March 2021 4 5 7 5
Sunday , 07 March 2021 1 9 5 4
Sunday , 28 February 2021 2 0 0 7
Sunday , 21 February 2021 5 6 6 4
Sunday , 14 February 2021 0 9 2 2
Sunday , 07 February 2021 9 5 9 6
Sunday , 31 January 2021 4 8 6 8
Sunday , 24 January 2021 4 6 1 8
Sunday , 17 January 2021 0 8 9 4
Sunday , 10 January 2021 4 0 1 4
Sunday , 03 January 2021 6 2 2 3
Sunday , 27 December 2020 4 9 9 3
Sunday , 20 December 2020 8 6 1 4
Sunday , 13 December 2020 7 5 1 5
Sunday , 06 December 2020 5 9 0 7
Sunday , 29 November 2020 0 5 6 6
Sunday , 22 November 2020 3 0 7 0
Sunday , 15 November 2020 0 1 0 9
Sunday , 08 November 2020 5 3 6 3
Sunday , 01 November 2020 8 2 9 9
Sunday , 25 October 2020 8 8 5 0
Sunday , 18 October 2020 8 3 4 2
Sunday , 11 October 2020 0 7 3 0
Sunday , 04 October 2020 1 9 9 6
Sunday , 27 September 2020 7 0 1 0
Sunday , 20 September 2020 4 6 1 6
Sunday , 13 September 2020 4 9 8 1
Sunday , 06 September 2020 3 3 2 9
Sunday , 30 August 2020 8 7 2 5
Sunday , 23 August 2020 3 8 6 4
Sunday , 16 August 2020 8 5 5 5
Sunday , 09 August 2020 3 9 5 2
Sunday , 02 August 2020 0 1 2 3