SUNDAY PORKAS RESULTS
DateResult
Sunday , 21 April 2024 2 1 9 7
Sunday , 14 April 2024 0 0 1 0
Sunday , 07 April 2024 2 0 6 6
Sunday , 31 March 2024 5 7 7 9
Sunday , 24 March 2024 9 5 3 5
Sunday , 17 March 2024 7 9 2 9
Sunday , 10 March 2024 5 8 4 4
Sunday , 03 March 2024 7 4 9 9
Sunday , 25 February 2024 8 0 0 2
Sunday , 18 February 2024 3 5 4 2
Sunday , 11 February 2024 0 5 1 5
Sunday , 04 February 2024 4 2 3 4
Sunday , 28 January 2024 5 9 2 0
Sunday , 21 January 2024 8 3 1 1
Sunday , 14 January 2024 9 2 4 5
Sunday , 07 January 2024 4 4 6 6
Sunday , 31 December 2023 8 2 6 4
Sunday , 24 December 2023 9 1 5 3
Sunday , 17 December 2023 2 8 4 3
Sunday , 10 December 2023 0 9 0 6
Sunday , 03 December 2023 3 6 0 0
Sunday , 26 November 2023 2 9 9 1
Sunday , 19 November 2023 2 7 5 8
Sunday , 12 November 2023 6 2 9 6
Sunday , 05 November 2023 4 1 5 3
Sunday , 29 October 2023 2 6 8 2
Sunday , 22 October 2023 1 0 8 0
Sunday , 15 October 2023 1 2 4 7
Sunday , 08 October 2023 1 3 5 9
Sunday , 01 October 2023 0 7 7 8
Sunday , 24 September 2023 0 2 7 2
Sunday , 17 September 2023 4 5 0 2
Sunday , 10 September 2023 3 6 5 8
Sunday , 03 September 2023 2 0 1 5
Sunday , 27 August 2023 0 8 6 1
Sunday , 20 August 2023 9 1 2 1
Sunday , 13 August 2023 8 2 1 7
Sunday , 06 August 2023 5 9 0 5
Sunday , 30 July 2023 1 7 2 6
Sunday , 23 July 2023 4 6 0 8
Sunday , 16 July 2023 2 5 8 7
Sunday , 09 July 2023 1 0 5 4
Sunday , 02 July 2023 1 7 9 2
Sunday , 25 June 2023 0 9 8 3
Sunday , 18 June 2023 5 7 6 6
Sunday , 11 June 2023 0 5 6 8
Sunday , 04 June 2023 1 5 4 2
Sunday , 28 May 2023 0 6 0 5
Sunday , 21 May 2023 6 0 2 4
Sunday , 14 May 2023 2 3 2 4
Sunday , 07 May 2023 1 4 4 8
Sunday , 30 April 2023 0 4 2 9
Sunday , 23 April 2023 6 0 7 3
Sunday , 16 April 2023 6 7 2 0
Sunday , 09 April 2023 8 4 4 2
Sunday , 02 April 2023 6 9 0 8
Sunday , 26 March 2023 6 9 0 4
Sunday , 19 March 2023 4 2 3 8
Sunday , 12 March 2023 8 7 6 9
Sunday , 05 March 2023 1 6 3 1
Sunday , 26 February 2023 6 0 9 6
Sunday , 19 February 2023 1 5 6 7
Sunday , 12 February 2023 6 7 2 1
Sunday , 05 February 2023 0 4 4 8
Sunday , 29 January 2023 7 9 6 7
Sunday , 22 January 2023 0 4 5 7
Sunday , 15 January 2023 7 7 9 5
Sunday , 08 January 2023 9 2 0 0
Sunday , 01 January 2023 6 2 1 0
Sunday , 25 December 2022 0 1 0 2
Sunday , 18 December 2022 0 5 8 3
Sunday , 11 December 2022 8 1 4 5
Sunday , 04 December 2022 0 7 9 5
Sunday , 27 November 2022 0 9 4 8
Sunday , 20 November 2022 9 0 3 4
Sunday , 13 November 2022 4 8 0 6
Sunday , 06 November 2022 1 9 8 8
Sunday , 30 October 2022 6 1 0 1
Sunday , 23 October 2022 7 9 7 6
Sunday , 16 October 2022 9 5 1 5
Sunday , 09 October 2022 1 1 7 0
Sunday , 02 October 2022 8 0 8 1
Sunday , 25 September 2022 9 4 6 9
Sunday , 18 September 2022 6 8 5 7
Sunday , 11 September 2022 9 4 1 9
Sunday , 04 September 2022 2 5 2 1
Sunday , 28 August 2022 2 8 9 8
Sunday , 21 August 2022 2 2 4 9
Sunday , 14 August 2022 2 9 4 2
Sunday , 07 August 2022 1 8 6 1
Sunday , 31 July 2022 2 7 8 7
Sunday , 24 July 2022 3 8 1 4
Sunday , 17 July 2022 9 7 2 8
Sunday , 10 July 2022 6 5 5 2
Sunday , 03 July 2022 7 9 7 5
Sunday , 26 June 2022 1 2 9 7
Sunday , 19 June 2022 7 8 0 3
Sunday , 12 June 2022 2 2 7 5
Sunday , 05 June 2022 2 4 7 7
Sunday , 29 May 2022 0 7 4 4