THURSDAY PORKAS RESULTS
DateResult
Thursday , 18 April 2024 7 1 8 5
Thursday , 11 April 2024 2 5 3 7
Thursday , 04 April 2024 8 6 5 4
Thursday , 28 March 2024 0 3 2 2
Thursday , 21 March 2024 1 5 5 9
Thursday , 14 March 2024 0 7 3 6
Thursday , 07 March 2024 4 4 7 0
Thursday , 29 February 2024 5 6 2 3
Thursday , 22 February 2024 6 4 1 5
Thursday , 15 February 2024 9 2 7 3
Thursday , 08 February 2024 2 9 6 9
Thursday , 01 February 2024 6 0 0 7
Thursday , 25 January 2024 4 2 5 9
Thursday , 18 January 2024 3 2 8 2
Thursday , 11 January 2024 7 1 5 8
Thursday , 04 January 2024 0 5 2 7
Thursday , 28 December 2023 4 6 6 7
Thursday , 21 December 2023 3 8 5 2
Thursday , 14 December 2023 0 5 4 6
Thursday , 07 December 2023 5 1 9 6
Thursday , 30 November 2023 8 8 6 6
Thursday , 23 November 2023 3 4 1 4
Thursday , 16 November 2023 9 4 6 1
Thursday , 09 November 2023 0 6 5 3
Thursday , 02 November 2023 2 7 6 7
Thursday , 26 October 2023 0 5 4 8
Thursday , 19 October 2023 3 3 7 3
Thursday , 12 October 2023 6 6 9 1
Thursday , 05 October 2023 7 2 6 1
Thursday , 28 September 2023 3 1 1 2
Thursday , 21 September 2023 1 3 2 0
Thursday , 14 September 2023 9 0 6 1
Thursday , 07 September 2023 5 5 9 7
Thursday , 31 August 2023 9 6 9 9
Thursday , 24 August 2023 2 7 1 9
Thursday , 17 August 2023 5 9 2 6
Thursday , 10 August 2023 9 2 4 6
Thursday , 03 August 2023 0 8 0 3
Thursday , 27 July 2023 5 4 2 3
Thursday , 20 July 2023 2 3 5 1
Thursday , 13 July 2023 6 9 8 0
Thursday , 06 July 2023 7 9 4 0
Thursday , 29 June 2023 9 4 6 8
Thursday , 22 June 2023 5 0 8 7
Thursday , 15 June 2023 6 1 0 2
Thursday , 08 June 2023 7 6 5 3
Thursday , 01 June 2023 2 7 1 6
Thursday , 25 May 2023 6 9 0 4
Thursday , 18 May 2023 0 1 4 5
Thursday , 11 May 2023 5 7 5 4
Thursday , 04 May 2023 3 3 1 6
Thursday , 27 April 2023 9 8 6 8
Thursday , 20 April 2023 4 1 0 3
Thursday , 13 April 2023 3 3 6 8
Thursday , 06 April 2023 5 8 9 1
Thursday , 30 March 2023 4 3 2 5
Thursday , 23 March 2023 0 4 7 3
Thursday , 16 March 2023 0 1 1 3
Thursday , 09 March 2023 4 5 2 4
Thursday , 02 March 2023 6 4 5 0
Thursday , 23 February 2023 0 2 4 1
Thursday , 16 February 2023 4 3 9 0
Thursday , 09 February 2023 5 9 7 5
Thursday , 02 February 2023 6 1 0 0
Thursday , 26 January 2023 5 9 0 6
Thursday , 19 January 2023 9 4 7 2
Thursday , 12 January 2023 6 7 7 2
Thursday , 05 January 2023 4 7 4 2
Thursday , 29 December 2022 6 7 4 7
Thursday , 22 December 2022 6 4 7 8
Thursday , 15 December 2022 4 7 1 0
Thursday , 08 December 2022 2 3 7 5
Thursday , 01 December 2022 1 7 5 3
Thursday , 24 November 2022 4 7 7 1
Thursday , 17 November 2022 3 0 9 4
Thursday , 10 November 2022 9 6 4 8
Thursday , 03 November 2022 0 2 1 6
Thursday , 27 October 2022 1 9 2 4
Thursday , 20 October 2022 7 3 5 8
Thursday , 13 October 2022 4 2 6 1
Thursday , 06 October 2022 7 8 1 7
Thursday , 29 September 2022 5 4 8 5
Thursday , 22 September 2022 8 0 4 0
Thursday , 15 September 2022 2 0 6 7
Thursday , 08 September 2022 4 8 9 7
Thursday , 01 September 2022 9 7 7 5
Thursday , 25 August 2022 6 3 6 8
Thursday , 18 August 2022 9 8 8 2
Thursday , 11 August 2022 6 7 7 8
Thursday , 04 August 2022 8 0 9 4
Thursday , 28 July 2022 6 6 0 1
Thursday , 21 July 2022 4 0 2 0
Thursday , 14 July 2022 2 1 0 4
Thursday , 07 July 2022 8 4 1 8
Thursday , 30 June 2022 9 5 5 8
Thursday , 23 June 2022 5 2 1 4
Thursday , 16 June 2022 9 6 8 7
Thursday , 09 June 2022 5 7 1 0
Thursday , 02 June 2022 5 5 1 3
Thursday , 26 May 2022 9 5 9 2